歡迎來到全傑科技

今日訪客: 0
線上訪客:

本軟體最新開課活動

目前沒有相關活動!!!
本軟體之前的活動!!

下載專區 Download

    活動資訊

    • 目前尚無任何訓練課程!!

    聯絡我們

    姓名:
    Email:
    聯絡電話:
    單位:
    部門:
    附件:
    您的留言:

    提供專業軟體代購服務
    如有未列於網站之產品需求
    歡迎來電洽詢,感謝您!
    電話:(02)2507-8298

    NVivo Collaboration Cloud
    An NVivo add-on module allowing teams to collaborate on NVivo projects
    軟體代號:12767
    瀏覽次數:0
    Windows7Windows8Windows 10
    一年授權
    產品介紹!

    Teamwork made simple


    隨著研究團隊規模和地域的擴大,與同事合作的重要性也越來越大。 通過我們的協作解決方案共享數據、專業知識和見解。NVivo Collaboration Cloud 利用雲的強大功能來託管 NVivo 項目,為遠程團隊提供一種安全的方式來存儲數據、主項目文件及其團隊的分析。 主項目存儲在雲端,允許團隊成員下載項目並離線進行分析,然後上傳到NVivo Collaboration Cloud,以便項目負責人可以將他們的貢獻合併到主項目中。 對於在一個中心位置工作的團隊,NVivo Collaboration Server 支持實時協作,並增加了存儲在您自己組織的現場服務器上的數據的安全性。無論您的協作架構看起來如何,都要讓您的團隊取得成功,以提供最佳結果。

    Collaboration Cloud 是NVivo 額外加購的模組,允許團隊在 NVivo 項目上進行協作。 Collaboration Cloud將項目安全地存儲在雲中,為團隊成員之間傳遞工作提供了一個空間——項目管理員上傳協作者下載和處理的主項目,然後協作者上傳他們的版本供項目管理員下載並合併回主項目。

    Collaboration Cloud 授權方式採年度訂閱服務,從 myNVivo 門戶購買。 基本組合允許五個人協作,您可以單獨購買更多。

    Collaboration Cloud 可從 NVivo Windows 和 NVivo Mac(第 1 版)訪問。 只有在第 1 版中創建的項目文件是兼容的,並且不能在單個項目上跨平台(Windows 和 Mac)工作。 所有用戶都需要互聯網連接。

    請留意:NVivo Collaboration Cloud 模組需要有最新版本的NVIVO軟體〔NVivo Windows 和 NVivo Mac(第 1 版)〕只有在第 1 版中建立的項目文件是兼容的,且需為同一作業系統(不能跨平台)才能使用!最多可邀請四位擁有NVIVO的人員共同編譯受邀人員也需擁有最新版NVIVO軟體,且為相同作業系統!

     

    工作流程概述

    ★ 訂閱設定

    1. The purchaser of Collaboration Cloud (or the administrator of an enterprise license) is the first Collaboration Cloud administrator—the account administrator. This person adds users to the subscription in the myNVivo portal. Assignment of a user seat in the portal is a prerequisite for role assignment within Collaboration Cloud. Add users to account (account administrator only)
    2. The account administrator assigns workspace owner and (optionally) additional administrator roles from the USERS page (access here or open Collaboration Cloud from NVivo). Assign account roles

    工作區設置

    1. A workspace owner uploads an NVivo project to Collaboration Cloud, creating a workspace (of the same name) for the project. The uploaded file is version 1 (V1) of the master file. Create a workspace
      The workspace owner is automatically made a workspace manager for the workspace.
    2. The workspace owner/manager opens the workspace and adds other users to it. They must be assigned workspace roles: workspace manager, collaborator, or both. Add users and assign roles (and share master file)
      By default, V1 of the master file is 'shared' with collaborators, meaning it is made available for them to download.

    合作者在項目上工作

    1. Collaborators open the workspace in Collaboration Cloud and download the V1 master file. Download the project master version
    2. They each work on their copies of the master file in NVivo on their local machines, and when ready, upload these (file name unchanged). Upload your work and mark as ready to merge
      Their uploaded files appear as 'V2' on their personal Versions pages.
    3. Collaborators tick a checkbox to inform the workspace manager that their versions are ready to merge into the master. Upload your work and mark as ready to merge

    工作區管理收集和合併

    1. The workspace manager sees that collaborators have marked their copies as ready to merge, and downloads the copies. Download collaborators' work
    2. The workspace manager merges the copies with the V1 master file in NVivo. Merge collaborators' work
    3. If required, the workspace manager uploads the updated master file (V2 master file) and the process is repeated. Upload a new project master version 

    Log into Collaboration Cloud

    All users, in all roles, log into Collaboration Cloud from within NVivo (Windows or Mac). They must be logged into NVivo with the correct profile and account for the Collaboration Cloud subscription. Log into myNVivo in NVivo

    Within NVivo, click Collaboration Cloud on the Welcome screen or, if a project is open, Collaboration Cloud on the Modules tab in the ribbon.

    In addition, account administrators can log into the USERS page in a web browser (https://collaboration-web.mynvivo.com), to assign workspace owner and administrator roles.

    The main screens

    This section introduces the two main screens of Collaboration Cloud. The interface is basically the same for all users, but different features are available depending on user role.

    WORKSPACES tab

    The home screen of Collaboration Cloud, for all users, is the WORKSPACES tab. It lists all the workspaces that the user has access to.

    NOTE  Click on a workspace name to open it.

    On this screen, workspace owners have the option to create new workspaces, change workspace status, and delete workspaces they have created Instructions for workspace owners

    Administrators also see the USERS screen here, where they assign account roles. Assign account roles

    Workspaces tab, showing 3 workspaces

    Individual workspace tabs

    When you click on a workspace name on the WORKSPACES tab, it opens a tab for that workspace. The tab lists the workspace users with actions that can be applied to them (dependent on the current user's role).

    On the left of the screen:

    • Click Upload to upload project file versions to the workspace
    • Click Versions to view and download project file versions (and share them—workspace managers only)
    • Click Add to add users to the workspace (workspace managers only)
    • Click Info to see workspace stats and (workspace managers only) change the workspace name